Green Tech Fund Assessment Committee (2023-2024)

Chairperson

Permanent Secretary for Environment and Ecology (Environment)

Members

Dr Lawrence Cheung

Mr Jude Chow

Ms Natalie Chung

Ms Ada Fung

Ms Samantha Kong

Mr Stephen Law

Ms Angie Li

Professor Edward Ng

Professor Poon Chi-sun

Ms Elizabeth Quat

Mr Tsang Kam-lam

Professor Jonathan Wong

Dr William Yu

Dr Shelley Zhou