Green Tech Fund Assessment Committee (2025-2026)

Chairperson

Permanent Secretary for Environment and Ecology (Environment)

Members

Dr Lawrence CHEUNG Mr Jude CHOW Ms Natalie CHUNG Ms Ada FUNG Ms Zoe GAO Ms Samantha KONG Mr Stephen LAW Professor Dennis LEUNG Ms Angie LI Mr TSANG Kam Lam Professor Jonathan WONG Dr William YU Dr Shelley ZHOU